Ernesto Rodrigues

Stills Ernesto Rodrigues
Nº Faixa Título Faixa Duração
Volume 1
  The Morning walk after the “O” of the Clock  Obra 00:54:54 
Volume 2
  Just as You were able to talk about Nothing ,  Obra 00:19:12 
  Suddenly the Dream became a Promise of White  Obra 00:44:21 
Volume 3
  Loosing the Place where Someone never watched over Me  Obra 00:38:59 
  We almost turned around and headed Home  Obra 00:26:30 
Conteúdo Edição